Who is ZZap?

image141

Greg Zwicker

Greg Zwicker

Greg Zwicker

 Dartmouth guy, Co-founder of ZZap. Inspired to make cities and communities better through land development, design and relationship building. 

email: greg@zzap.ca

image142

Joe Zareski

Greg Zwicker

Greg Zwicker

Another Dartmouth guy, Co-founder of ZZap. Fixated on placemaking design through authentic and meaningful engagement.

email: joe@zzap.ca

image143

Connor Wallace

Connor Wallace

Connor Wallace

Urban Planner and Principal, Connor Wallace, believes successful placemaking comes from the fusion of urban planning and architecture, and the natural integration of the two disciplines.  

email: connor@zzap.ca

image144

Justine Bowles

Connor Wallace

Connor Wallace

 Intern Architect and Principal, Justine Bowles, hails from Antigonish, NS, Justine is passionate about place making through the integrated design approach.

email: justine@zzap.ca

image145

Cassie Wood

Zahra Williams

Michael Cook

 Senior Architect, Cassie Wood, has over  20 years of professional experience. She leads our technical staff , overseeing projects through detailed documentation and design.

email: cassie@zzap.ca

image146

Michael Cook

Zahra Williams

Michael Cook

Project Architect, Michael Cook,  has over 8 years of industry experience. Michael is involved with  projects from the preliminary design stage through to detailed documentation .

email: mike@zzap.ca


image147

Zahra Williams

Zahra Williams

Zahra Williams

 Intern Architect and Project Leader, Zahra Williams, has over 10 years of industry experience in both Canada and the United States. Zahra's strong project management and technical design skills has her managing projects from the preliminary design stage through to detailed documentation. 

email: zahra@zzap.ca

image148

Natalia Chudaeva

Natalia Chudaeva

Natalia Chudaeva

Intern Architect, Natalia Chudaeva, originally from Vladivostok, Russia, is a talented designer with over 10 years experience. She strives for unique design solutions that are embraced by the communities in which they are located.

email: natalia@zzap.ca

image149

Chris Markides

Natalia Chudaeva

Natalia Chudaeva

  Urban Planner, Chris Markides, is a key member of our Planning group. He manages development projects through municipal approval processes and has specialized training in accessible design.

email: chris.markides@zzap.ca

image150

Ken Watters

Natalia Chudaeva

Ken Watters

Senior Planning Technician, Ken Watters, grew up and has worked in the Halifax area for over 30 years with knowledge and experience on projects across the Maritime Provinces and Canada.

email: ken@zzap.ca

image151

Robert Smith

Loren Harding

Loren Harding

Senior Architectural Technician and CSC Member, Robert Smith, is our lead Architectural Technologist and Sr. Construction Contract Administrator with over 20 years experience in the UK and Canada.

email: Robert@zzap.ca

image152

Loren Harding

Loren Harding

Loren Harding

Architectural Technician, Loren Harding, CSC Member, is one of our enthusiastic technical support staff who helps our projects through detailed documentation and design.

email: loren@zzap.ca

image153

Ellen MacLean

Loren Harding

Ellen MacLean

Architectural Technician, Ellen MacLean, CSC Member,  supports our design team through her use of a mix of visualization technologies to help our projects come alive.

email: ellen@zzap.ca

image154

Chris Macdonald

Christina Zareski

Christina Zareski

Architectural Technician, Chris Macdonald, is a key member of our technical group, supporting projects through the detailed documentation and design. 

email: chris@zzap.ca

image155

Christina Zareski

Christina Zareski

Christina Zareski

Project Designer, Christina Zareski, is a talented designer with over 6 years of industry experience and is part of our technical support group assisting projects at the detailed design stage.

email: christina@zzap.ca